Sweetwater Speedway

Come Out and Enjoy the Sweetwater Speedway- Wyoming Dwarf Car Shootout
2023 Season Taking Shape
Kirkland wins Rock Springs ASCS Frontier Finale
Come Out and Enjoy the Sweetwater Speedway- Wyoming Dwarf Car Shootout

Come Out and Enjoy the Sweetwater Speedway- Wyoming Dwarf Car Shootout

5/2/2024 -
The Sweetwater Speedway has many exciting events coming up for the 2024 year. The first event is the Wyoming Dwarf Car Shootout! The Sweetwater Speedw
2023 Season Taking Shape

2023 Season Taking Shape

1/6/2023 -
The 2023 racing season is starting to take shape. Racing will begin Memorial Day weekend with the Wyoming Dwarf Car Showdown. This will the the only
Kirkland wins Rock Springs ASCS Frontier Finale

Kirkland wins Rock Springs ASCS Frontier Finale

8/14/2022 -
(Image Credit: Jeff Quinn) ROCK SPRINGS, Wyo. - Trever Kirkland added to his points lead when he won his third ASCS Frontier Region sprint car main ev

6/9/2017 - Sweetwater Speedway

6/9/2017 - Sweetwater Speedway

Rock Springs, WY

14 entries

IMCA Sport Mod

A Feature 1 (25 Laps): 1. 99-Scott Gray[11]; 2. 1W-Justin Wright[12]; 3. 83J-Jason Wright[9]; 4. 55-Brian Carey[10]; 5. 5-Verlon Lee[5]; 6. 10-Anthony "AJ" Fierro[4]; 7. 20-Larry Kaml[6]; 8. 35-Slade Pitt[2]; 9. 28-David Pitt[1]; 10. (DNF) 19-Myron Kaml[3]; 11. (DNF) 14S-Traeger Sperry[13]; 12. (DNF) 2D-Chuck Delp[7]; 13. (DNF) 33J-Josh Pate[8]; 14. (DNF) B8-Bob Brown[14]

Heat 1 (10 Laps): 1. 2D-Chuck Delp[5]; 2. 55-Brian Carey[7]; 3. 28-David Pitt[3]; 4. 33J-Josh Pate[6]; 5. 19-Myron Kaml[2]; 6. 5-Verlon Lee[4]; 7. B8-Bob Brown[1]

Heat 2 (10 Laps): 1. 35-Slade Pitt[3]; 2. 10-Anthony "AJ" Fierro[2]; 3. 99-Scott Gray[7]; 4. 20-Larry Kaml[4]; 5. 83J-Jason Wright[6]; 6. (DNF) 1W-Justin Wright[5]; 7. (DNF) 14S-Traeger Sperry[1]

14 entries

IMCA Modified

A Feature 1 (30 Laps): 1. 2W-Casey Delp[5]; 2. 46-Bert Beech[10]; 3. 22D-Chris Delp[7]; 4. 24R-Regan Tafoya[8]; 5. 4B-Nate Beacham[11]; 6. 12-Reed Payne[1]; 7. O1H-Michael Hale[9]; 8. 33BY-Braxton Yeager[6]; 9. 13-Ronnie Roy[12]; 10. 23F-Fred Salgado[14]; 11. (DNF) 01C-Lakota Cleveland[2]; 12. (DNF) 83-Kevin Wright[3]; 13. (DNF) 10F-Rick Fierro[4]; 14. (DNS) 7W-Bryan Wordelman

Heat 1 (10 Laps): 1. 10F-Rick Fierro[4]; 2. 22D-Chris Delp[5]; 3. O1H-Michael Hale[7]; 4. 24R-Regan Tafoya[6]; 5. 01C-Lakota Cleveland[1]; 6. (DNF) 13-Ronnie Roy[2]; 7. (DNS) 7W-Bryan Wordelman

Heat 2 (10 Laps): 1. 2W-Casey Delp[4]; 2. 33BY-Braxton Yeager[5]; 3. 12-Reed Payne[2]; 4. 83-Kevin Wright[3]; 5. 4B-Nate Beacham[7]; 6. 46-Bert Beech[6]; 7. 23F-Fred Salgado[1]

8 entries

IMCA Hobby Stock

A Feature 1 (25 Laps): 1. 2H-Gene Henrie[6]; 2. 7-Brent Hartmann[8]; 3. 6-Kelly Lee[3]; 4. 88-Beau Hutchison[5]; 5. 62-Kasey Bright[4]; 6. 01A-Lakota Cleveland[7]; 7. 02-zzzAspen zzzRussell[2]; 8. 57-Ron Swanson[1]

Heat 1 (10 Laps): 1. 88-Beau Hutchison[5]; 2. 6-Kelly Lee[3]; 3. 2H-Gene Henrie[7]; 4. 02-zzzAspen zzzRussell[2]; 5. 01A-Lakota Cleveland[8]; 6. 62-Kasey Bright[4]; 7. 57-Ron Swanson[1]; 8. (DNS) 7-Brent Hartmann

Next Event

Driver Registration Buy Tickets!

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Street Stock Feature | Sweetwater Speedway 9.13.14
Sport Mod #83 Main Event - Sweetwater Speedway

Our Partners

All West Communications
Trona Valley
Burns Towing
Rons Ace Rentals
The Radio Network
Honnen Equipment
Larsen Measurement
Southwest Wyoming Regional Airport
Taco Time
Jimmy Johns
Joes Liquor and Bar
Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County
Pitt Stop Motorsports
Wyoming Waste Systems
Homax Oil Sales
Genesis Alkali
Motel 8
Premier Bone and Joint
Rocky Mountain Power
Blakcmore Laser
Lead Dog
Les Schwab
Royal Flush
Tire Den
Yeager Auto Body
307 Auto Plaza
Accu Air
State Fire
Tata Chemicals
UPS Store
Infinity Salon
TRL Tools
Equipment Transport
Moon Racing
PC Construction
Pest Patrol
Pit Stop Signs
Stanton Fencing
US Bank
Visionary Broadway
Wyo Movies
Wyo TV